wholesaleposa.blogg.se

School of dragon pc game
School of dragon pc game












school of dragon pc game

It was all delivered through text, and it ruled.

school of dragon pc game school of dragon pc game

When you don't have to render everything, that frees you up to create anything: I still remember the first time I tried ripping out my own eye in Planescape: Torment to replace it with one from my past life, unlocking memories of forgotten battles in far-flung planes. Larian's own Divinity: Original Sin 2 deployed huge text dumps to deliver key moments like companion romance scenes.īaldur's Gate 3's production values are a sizable cut above anything I've seen in a CRPG before. Even with the herculean effort to fully voice Disco Elysium's one million lines of dialogue, or the lavish pre-rendered environments of Pillars of Eternity 2: Deadfire, they rely on your imagination and walls of text to convey large swathes of their stories. I like my RPGs big, weird, and hardcore ( to the mega).














School of dragon pc game