wholesaleposa.blogg.se

How to disable google drive login
How to disable google drive login




how to disable google drive login

Apologies if this has been answered already. I'd really like to disable the yellow pop-up permanently, but i cannot seem to find out how to do this. Installing a different browser may be an option, although again that's inconvenient, and would mean disabling the stock browser, which my come with other issues. I've signed out, but the yellow pop-up always appears, always giving unchallenged access.Īn app-lock app might be an option, but is inconvenient, especially since friends often use each other's mobile browsers.

how to disable google drive login how to disable google drive login

I've hunted through Google Dashboard, and cannot see how to disable this. I've tried looking through all phone and browser settings to no avail. or we could assume it's easy to circumvent.Įnabling 2-stage sign in wouldn't help, since if someone has unauthorised access to my phone, they's receive the one-time token. Let's assume that my screen-lock hasn't had time to kick in. This bothers me, since any malicious person who picks up my phone when I'm not looking can access my email, Google Drive, etc without knowing my password. Simply selecting an account and tapping "sign in" gives unchallenged access to my account via the web no password is required. At the top of the screen appears a yellow pop-up listing all my Google account in a drop-down, and two buttons: "hide" and "sign in". On my Android phone, the stock web browser offers to sign in to my Google account when i visit Google websites. This question seems to be all over various forms, but i haven't yet found an answer.






How to disable google drive login